My favorite films

La Dolce Vita (1960)

My Favorite Films

I added a list of my favorite films in the section Lists, where you can also find lists of my favorite directors, my favorites of the year and other stuff too.

The current list comprises fifty titles, forty-nine feature films and a short film. Knowing myself this list will change quite a bit and very often. I will do my best to update it regularly.

Again, these are just my personal favorites, I’m not trying to say these are the best movies ever made or anything like that. Recommendations are always much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

